Once a fury, always a fury

Over the years, a select number of Furies have been nominated and welcomed into the Furies Hall of Fame – given the ultimate status of Lifetime Furies! These Furies have demonstrated an active commitment to the team; first as players, then as coaches, mentors and fans.


Rosie Kelly

Dre Khoury

Kati Kovacs

Kathleen McHugh

Diane Poole

Jennifer Renne

M. A. Sheehan

Pat Brownell Sterner

Judy Tixier

Joan Ahlberg

Jo Bader

Lois Boland

Joanne Correira

Roni Epstein

Nancy Fitz

Jana Froeling

Candace Gingrich

Linda Keeler