Need to get in touch with a member of our team’s leadership? Use the contact information below.

Not quite sure who to contact? Email our president and we’ll direct you to the right place.

President: Sharifa Love –

VP of Recruitment: Phedra Benoit –

VP of Public Relations: Katie Auchenbach –

VP of Operations: Nell “Biddle” Garver –

Match Secretary: Gloria Cho –

Fundraising Chair/Move Coordinator: Alex Hart – ,

Treasurer: Briley Acker –

D1 Captain: Katy Stewart –

D2 Captain: Xa Hopkins –

7s Coordinator: Katy Stewart –

CGU Representative: Brooke Branson –

Ruggerfest Co-Chairs: Abbie Moccettini & Alex Hart –

Alumni Coordinator: Dre Khoury –