Contact

Need to get in touch with a member of our team’s leadership? Use the contact information below.

Not quite sure who to contact? Email our president and we’ll direct you to the right place.


President: Sharifa Love – president@dcfuries.com

VP of Recruitment: Phedra Benoit – furiesrookies@gmail.com

VP of Public Relations: Sam Moorhead – pr@dcfuries.com

VP of Operations: Nell “Biddle” Garver – operations@dcfuries.com

Match Secretary: Bridget Maggio – match_secretary@dcfuries.com

Fundraising Chair: fundraising@dcfuries.com 

Move Coordinator: move_coordinator@dcfuries.com

Treasurer: Lucy Albin – furies.treasurer@gmail.com

7s Coordinator: Katy Stewart – sevens@dcfuries.com

CGU Representative: Tiff Cunin – tmcunin@gmail.com

Ruggerfest Co-Chairs: Liz Linstrom & Nell “Biddle” Garver – ruggerfest@dcfuries.com

Alumni Coordinator: Dre Khoury – drekhoury@gmail.com