President: Sharifa Love – president@dcfuries.com

VP of Recruitment: Phedra Benoit – furiesrookies@gmail.com

VP of Public Relations: Katie Auchenbach – pr@dcfuries.com

VP of Operations: Nell “Biddle” Garver – operations@dcfuries.com

Match Secretary: Gloria Cho – match_secretary@dcfuries.com

Fundraising Chair/Move Coordinator: Alex Hart – fundraising@dcfuries.com , move_coordinator@dcfuries.com

Treasurer: Briley Acker – furies.treasurer@gmail.com

D1 Captain: Katy Stewart – captain@dcfuries.com

D2 Captain: Xa Hopkins – alexahopkins517@gmail.com

7s Coordinator: Katy Stewart – sevens@dcfuries.com

CGU Representative: Brooke Branson – rugbybranson@gmail.com

Ruggerfest Co-Chairs: Abbie Moccettini & Alex Hart – ruggerfest@dcfuries.com

Alumni Coordinator: Dre Khoury – drekhoury@gmail.com